logo

Инвесторам

Governance

General information

According to the Charter of the Company, the governing bodies are:

  1. The supreme body is the General Meeting of Shareholders;
  2. Management body is the Board of Directors;
  3. The executive body is the Board.

Members of the Board of Directors of the Company are elected by the General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company. The Management Board is appointed by the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors of the Company represents the interests of shareholders and carries out general management of the Company's activities, develops a strategy and approves development plans. The overall responsibility for managing the activities of the Company rests with the members of the Management Board.

Askhat Uzbekov

Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer

Askhat Uzbekov elected to the position of Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer of Kcell JSC, effective May 11, 2022.

Askhat Uzbekov graduated from Turan University (Kazakhstan) in 2000 majoring in International Economics. In 2022, he took his Executive MBA from London Business School. Until 2005, Askhat Uzbekov worked in the tax and audit departments at Ernst & Young Kazakhstan LLP, and for the next seven years, until early 2012, he has held various positions in the Treasury Department of KazMunayGas Exploration Production JSC. Then for almost 2 more years, until December 2014, he worked as CFO at KMG EP International (Netherlands).

In January 2015, Askhat Uzbekov joined Kazakhtelecom JSC, the largest national telecom operator, as Finance Director. In March 2015 he was appointed Managing Director - Chief Treasurer of Kazakhtelecom JSC. In January 2016, his job responsibilities were expanded to include the duties of a financial controller of the Kazakhtelecom group of companies. From September 2016 up to the present, he has held the position of Chief Financial Officer of the company. Askhat Uzbekov was actively involved in the acquisition of the 75% stake in Kcell JSC in 2018.

manager
manager

Malik Amardinov

Member of the Management Board, Chief Digital Development Officer

Malik Amardinov in 2008 graduated from the Academy of Banking of the Kazakhstan Alatau University, Faculty of Finance, in 2016 graduated from the Kazakhstan Engineering and Technology University, Faculty of Higher Technical Education. Total work experience - 16 years in IT, 12 of them in senior positions in the banking sector. Most recent positions are Executive Director and Chief IT Architect of Fortebank, where Malik successfully led all IT development and synchronized over 10 project teams.

manager

Dina Nurpeissova

Member of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer

Dina Nurpeissova was appointed Chief Financial Officer on August 23, 2021 and has been a member of the Company's Management Board since December 8, 2021.

Ms. Nurpeissova joined the Company to bring her more than 20 years of experience, including in the telecom sector, where she held senior positions, including Financial and Administrative Director and Chief Financial Officer in ZAO Veon Armenia, 2Day Telecom LLP, RG Brands JSC and other.

Ms. Nurpeissova graduated from the Almaty Technological University of Food and Light Industry with a degree in Agricultural Economics.

manager

Kirill Strashenko

Kirill Strashenko graduated from the Almaty Institute of Energy and Communications in 2004, majoring in Telecommunication Engineering. From 2004 to 2016, he has held various positions at Kcell JSC, from a Data Transmission Systems Engineer to Manager of Data Transmission Systems Section. From 2016 to 2018, he has held the position of Network and IT Infrastructure Manager, and was also appointed as Project Manager for the Unified LTE Network Construction project (a joint project with Kar-Tel LLP). He was appointed Deputy Technical Director (2018-2021) and later Network Development Manager (2021-May 2022). In 2019, he was awarded the state award "Kurmetty Bailanyshy”.

manager

Azamat Uysumbaev

Member of the Management Board, Chief Corporate Director

Mr. Uisumbayev was appointed Chief Corporate Officer and a member of the Management Board since April 15, 2022.

Azamat Uisumbayev for the last 12 years, he has worked in the group of companies of Kazakhtelecom JSC in various positions, including Managing Director - Financial Controller of Kazakhtelecom JSC and Commercial Director of KT Cloud Lab LLP. Prior to joining the telecommunications industry, he worked in government bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Higher education in the specialties - economic and legal. He has a master's degree from MPA&MBA, RANEPA, Moscow. Successfully completed an advanced training course at the Moscow School of Management “Skolkovo” under the program of additional professional education "Leaders of Digital Transformation". Currently studying under the Executive MBA program at Nazarbayev University.

manager

Mariya Averchenko

Member of the Management Board, Chief Commercial Director

Maria Averchenko was appointed Chief Commercial Officer and has been a member of the Company's Management Board since April 9, 2021.

Ms. Averchenko has over 17 years of experience in the telecommunications and banking sector, including in management positions. From 2015 to 2017, Ms. Averchenko worked as B2C Commercial Director at Vimpelcom Ltd (Moscow) and since 2017, she has worked as Partner Relations Director. Before that she held senior positions at RTK (MTS retail chain) and Evroset. Ms. Averchenko graduated from the Krasnoyarsk State Technical University with a degree in Computer and Engineering Graphics.

manager

Daniyar Ibrayev

Daniyar Ibrayev graduated from the Military Institute under NSC of the Republic of Kazakhstan (currently the Border Force Academy under NSC) in 2000 with a degree in Telecommunications Engineering. In 2007, he graduated from the Kazakh Humanitarian Law University (Nur-Sultan), with a Bachelor of Law degree. Since 2020, he has worked at Kcell JSC as an Adviser to the Strategic Development Department, then as a Chief Expert of the Security Department. Since 2017, he has worked at The Unified Pension Savings Fund JSC and prior to that he worked in government bodies.

logo

Инвесторам

Правление

Общая информация

Согласно Уставу Компании, органами управления являются: 

  1. Высший орган - Общее собрание акционеров; 
  2. Орган управления - Совет директоров; 
  3. Исполнительный орган – Правление.

Члены Совета директоров Компании избираются Общим собранием акционеров Компании. Правление назначается Советом директоров. Совет директоров Компании представляет интересы акционеров и осуществляет общее руководство деятельностью Компании, разрабатывает стратегию и утверждает планы развития. Общая  ответственность за руководство деятельностью Компании возлагается на членов Правления.

Асхат Архатович Узбеков

Председатель Правления, Главный исполнительный директор

Асхат Узбеков избран на должность Главного исполнительного директора, Председателя Правления АО «Кселл» с 11 мая 2022 года.

Асхат Узбеков является выпускником университета «Туран», где он закончил обучение по специальности «Международная экономика» в 2000 году. В 2022 году он получил Executive MBA в London Business School. До 2005 года Асхат Узбеков работал в отделах налогообложения и аудита в ТОО «Эрнст энд Янг Казахстан», в течение последующих семи лет, до начала 2012 года занимал различные должности в департаменте казначейства АО «Разведка Добыча «КазМунайГаз», затем еще почти 2 года, до декабря 2014, работал финансовым директором в компании «KMG EP International» (Нидерланды).

В систему АО «Казахтелеком» Асхат Узбеков пришел в январе 2015 года, начав свою деятельность в крупнейшем телекоммуникационном операторе страны с должности директора финансового департамента, в марте 2015-го стал управляющим директором – главным казначеем АО «Казахтелеком». В январе 2016 года к должностным полномочиям г-на Узбекова добавились обязанности финансового контролера группы компаний «Казахтелеком», а с сентября 2016 года вплоть до настоящего времени он занимал должность главного финансового директора компании. Именно при его участии в 2018 году была осуществлена сделка по приобретению 75% акций АО «Кселл».

manager
manager

Амардинов Малик Алимжанович

Член Правления, Главный директор по цифровому развитию

Амардинов Малик Алимжанович имеет 2 высших образования. В 2008 году окончил Академию банковского дела Казахстанского университета "Алатау", факультет Финансы, в 2016 году окончил Казахстанский инженерно-технологический университет факультет ВТиПО. Общий стаж работы – 16 лет в ИТ, из них 12 лет на руководящих позициях в банковском секторе. Последние занимаемые должности – Исполнительный директор и Главный ИТ архитектор Fortebank, где успешно лидировал всю ИТ разработку и синхронизировал более 10 проектных команд.

manager

Дина Нурпеисова

Член Правления, Главный финансовый директор

Дина Нурпеисова назначена на должность Главного финансового директора 23 августа 2021 года и входит в состав Правления Компании с 8 декабря 2021 года.

До прихода в Компанию г-жа Нурпеисова приобрела более чем 20-летний опыт работы, занимая ряд руководящих должностей, включая телекоммуникационный сектор, в том числе должности директора финансово-административного блока и главного финансового директора в таких компаниях как ЗАО «Veon Armenia», ТОО «2Day Telecom», АО RG Brands и др.

Г-жа Нурпеисова окончила Алматинский Технологический Университет Пищевой и Легкой Промышленности по специальности Инженер-экономист АПК.

manager

Страшенко Кирилл Валерьевич

Член Правления, Главный технический директор

Страшенко Кирилл Валерьевич в 2004 году окончил Алматинский Институт Энергетики и Связи (АУЭС), по специальности – инженер электросвязи. С 2004 года по 2016 год занимал различныедолжности в АО «Кселл» от инженера систем передачи данных до начальника отдела систем передачи данных. С 2016 по 2018 годы занималпозицию менеджера сети и ИТ инфраструктуры, а также был назначен на роль проектного руководителя строительства объединенной сети LTE с ТОО «Кар-Тел». С 2018 года по 2021 занимал должность заместителя технического директора. С2021 до мая 2022 занимал должность - Менеджер развития сети. В 2019 году был удостоен государственной награды «Почетный Связист».

manager

Азамат Уйсумбаев

Член Правления, Главный Корпоративный директор

Г-н Уйсумбаев назначен на должность Главного Корпоративного директор и члена Правления Компании с 15 апреля 2022 года.

Уйсумбаев Азамат последние 12 лет проработал в группе компаний АО «Казахтелеком» на различных позициях, в том числе Управляющим директором – Финансовым контролером АО «Казахтелеком» и коммерческим директором ТОО «KT Cloud Lab». До прихода в отрасль телекоммуникаций работал в государственных органах Республики Казахстан.

Высшее образование по специальности – экономическое и юридическое. Обладает степенью магистра МРА&МВА, РАНХиГС, г. Москва. Успешно закончил курс повышения квалификации в Московской школе управления «Сколково» по программе дополнительного профессионального образования «Лидеры Цифровой Трансформации». В данный момент проходит обучение по программе Executive MBA в Nazarbayev University.

manager

Мария Аверченко

Член Правления, Главный коммерческий директор

Мария Аверченко назначена на должность Главного коммерческий директор и входит в состав Правления Компании с 9 апреля 2021 года.

Г-жа Аверченко имеет более чем 17-летний опыт в телекоммуникационной и банковской сфере, в том числе, управленческий. С 2015 по 2017 год г-жа Аверченко занимала должность Коммерческого директора B2C в Vimpelcom Ltd, в г. Москва и с 2017 года должность Директор по работе с партнерами, ранее она занимала руководящие должности в «РТК» (розничная сеть МТС) и компании «Евросеть». Г-жа Аверченко окончила Красноярский Государственный технический университет по специальности «Инженер в компьютерной и инженерной графике».

manager

Ибраев Данияр Кадылханович

Член Правления, Главный директор по безопасности

Ибраев Данияр Кадылханович является выпускником Военного института КНБ РК (в настоящее время - Академия Пограничной службы КНБ) по специальности «инженер электросвязи», который окончил в 2000 году, далее, в 2007 году окончил Казахский гуманитарно-юридический университет в г. Нур-Султан с присвоением квалификации «бакалавр юриспруденции». С 2020 года работает в АО «Кселл» на должностях советника Департамента стратегического развития, затем, главного эксперта Департамента безопасности. С 2017 года трудился в АО «Единый накопительный пенсионный фонд», до этого периода работал в государственных органах.