Year-end Report January-December 2015

 

Almaty, 29 January 2016 - Kcell Joint Stock Company (“Kcell” or the "Company") (LSE, KASE: KCEL), the leading provider of mobile telecommunications services in Kazakhstan by market share in terms of revenue and subscribers, announces its results for the financial year ended 31 December 2015. January - December Report ->

Conference call

Kcell will host an analyst conference call on 29 January 2016 at 10:00 UK time / 16:00 Almaty / 13:00 Moscow. The conference will be held in English, audio webcast will be available at

http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=3275

Dial in details are as follows:

UK Toll Free:

Standard International Dial-in:

Russia Toll Free:

Russia Local Call number:

USA Toll Free:

0800 279 4841

+44 20 3427 1909

8 800 500 9312

+7 495 705 9451

1 877 280 2342

USA Dial-In:

Conference ID

+1646 254 3365

3164490

A presentation will be available on the Company website shortly before the conference call
on www.investors.kcell.kz./en

A replay will be available at: : http://kcell290116-live.audio-webcast.com