Analysts


The analysts listed here monitor Kcell. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance, as made by these analysts, are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kcell or its management. Reference to, or distribution of, the above does not imply that Kcell endorses or concurs with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Bank Analyst Email address
Credit Suisse Olga Bystrova olga.bystrova@csfb.com
Halyk Finance Bahytzhan Khochshanov b.khochshanov@halykfinance.kz
Renaissance Capital Alex Kazbegi akazbegi@rencap.com
Artem Yamschikov AYamschikov@rencap.com
Xtellus Capital Partners Inc. Ivan Kim Ivan.kim@xtelluscapital.com
Citi Research Dilya Ibragimova dilya.ibragimova@citi.com
UBS Roman Arbuzov Roman.Arbuzov@ubs.com
Morgan Stanley Polina Ugryumova Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com
Sberbank Svetlana Sukhanova Svetlana_Sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru